Police Department:

Chief Walter Berg
Lt. Frank Mazzarella
Phone Number: (908) 925-3852

Township Committee
Mayor Robert F. Reilly
Commissioner Margaret M. McManus
Commissioner Gary J. Genz
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

The Township Committee meetings are the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 7PM.

Municipal Clerk/Deputy Registrar
June Planas, Acting Clerk
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

Finance Department
Leonard Ho, CFO
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

Municipal Attorney
Palumbo, Renaud & DeAppolonio
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

Municipal Office
Stephanie Muir, Bookkeeper
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850 

Building Department:

Chief Russ Banchansky
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850 or (908) 486-2880


Fire Department:

Court Department:

We're on Your Side

The Township Committee meetings are usually the first and third Mondays of the month at 7 P.M., excluding holidays and summer session.

(908) 925-3850 office     Meeting Minutes/Budget/Ordinance

Municipal Building - 12 Gulfstream

Avenue, Winfield, NJ 07036

Health Department:

Municipal Departments:

Richard Belluscio, Construction Official
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850 

Township of Winfield

​This website and its content is copyright of Winfield Township - ©

Winfield Township 2012. All rights reserved.

De Zheng, Health Officer
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850 

Municipal Court
Hon. Susan MacMullan
Phone Number: (908) 925-3937

Court Administration
MaryJo Banchansky, CA
Joy Veeck, DCA
Phone Number: (908) 925-3937