Municipal Departments:

Township Committee
Mayor Margaret M. McManus
Commissioner Oneida M. Braithwaite
Commissioner Gary J. Genz
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

The Township Committee meetings are the 1st and 3rd Mondays of the month at 7PM.

Municipal Clerk/Registrar
Laura Reinertsen, RMC, CMR
June Planas, Deputy Clerk
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

Finance Department
Paige Elster, CMFO
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

Municipal Attorney
Palumbo & Renaud
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850

Municipal Office
Stephanie Muir, Admin. Asst.
Phone Number: (908) 925-3850 

Court Department:

Municipal Court
Hon. Susan MacMullen
Phone Number: (908) 925-3937

Court Administration
Debra Weiss, CA
Joanne Szelingiewicz, DCA
Phone Number: (908) 925-3938 

Police Department:
Chief Walter Berg
Sgt. Thomas Buresch
Sgt. Frank Mazzarella

Phone Number: (908) 925-3852

Fire Department:
Chief Debra Daly
Dep. Chief Jason Bennett
Phone Number: (908) 925-3852 or (908) 486-2880

Health Department
Warren Hehl, Health Officer
Phone Number: (908) 925-3851 

Building Department
Gary Junkroft, Construction Official
Phone Number: (908) 925-3950 

NJ Poison Information & Education System

Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

140 Bergen Street, Suite G1600

Newark, NJ 07103

p. 973-972-9280

f. 973-643-2679

Emergencies: 800-222-1222

Township of Winfield